Choose a room and time. Available reservations are confirmed instantly.
Reserve the conference room only for the time you reasonably expect to use it. If your plans change or you no longer need the room, please cancel promptly so the time can become available to other residents.
Only the primary email address used for the reservation can cancel the room booking. Additional guests may decline their own invitation without cancelling the room.
A confirmation has been sent to the primary email address. Your calendar invitation also includes a Manage / Cancel Reservation link.